Sunday, October 3, 2010

24 Hour Comic Day Results

Curt Franklin and Chris Haley of Let's Be Friends Again judged MCA's 24 Hour Comic Day today, and here are the results:

Matt Ryan won Best Overall Comic.

Whitney Hubbard (MCA Alumni) won Best Story.

Kayla Cline won Best Visual Storytelling.

Thanks again to Shane McDermott for making it possible and making sure everyone won a little something with the post-comic raffle.


  1. PICTURES PLZ. What's gonna happen with the finished comics? They must be seen.

  2. Congrats to everyone who made it to the finish line!

  3. Everyone needs to post their comics on their blogs! There was a lot of good stuff this year, everyone was very industrious.